The Nevada CCW Course meets and exceeds the standards set forth by the State of Nevada. You will learn firearm safety, fundamentals of marksmanship, and safe presentation from concealment. Other items covered are Nevada gun laws, including concealed weapon laws, and justifiable use of deadly force.
Taught by our Senior Instructor with over 30 Years experience! Paul brings to the table an expansive background with the use of firearms in a variety of countries.
Bringing Real World Experience to the Classroom and Range for your benefit!
Group Courses-$75.00 per new applicant and $50.00 per renewal.
Book your own group course (5-10 Applicants Required) and save!
Mandatory Items needed for the course are:
1. Handgun, revolver or Semi-automatic and 2 magazines minimum
3. Hearing Protection
4. Eye protection
5. Brimmed or Billed hat
6. 50 rounds of ammunition for the gun you plan on shooting.
2. Appropriate clothing (must include a jacket or shirt for concealment)
3. Magazine Pouch for your extra mags